Tags

, , , , , , ,

The British clothing brand French Connection has launched a home collection with modern, clean and fresh, yet cozy and rustic look.  The collection includes soft furnishings, bedding, lightning, ceramics, storage and occasional furniture. Their items come in neutral color palette of white, taupe, tan, blue, gray and black and use raw materials such as natural wood, metal, wool, cotton, glass. 

Below are some of the items of this collection that I liked the most. Are some of your favorites also in the selection I made? 

1. Organic bowl 2. Wide stripe jersey cushion 3. Four part storage tray 4. Wire hurricane lantern  6. Turned mango table light 7. Chunky knit throw 8. Classic FC centrepiece votive small 9. Tabletop stripes ceramic side plate 10. Turned mango wooden pilar candle holder 11. Driftwood stool

Images from French Connection; collage by me (This is actually the very first collage I have done for my blog and I really enjoyed putting it together. So maybe it won’t be the last one ;)

